Challenge Accepted! - March Krafting Letters

20180301_191048-picsay.jpg
This is my entry to @korinkrafting's lettering challenge for today, which is 'Heyo March!'

20180301_203216.jpg
My daughter saw me making some letterings and she also joined me. We had so much fun doing this!

Thanks for this challenge @korinkrafting! It seems I'll have two entries everytime I post. My daughter liked it too.

Thanks and have a good time!

It's me,
Haide


Please support Terry by voting @steemgigs as a witness here. You can also set him as your voting proxy by typing @surpassinggoogle in the second box.

I am a part of @steemitfamilyph and #steemitachievers. Join us on discord!

Steemitfamilyph Discord
SteemitAchievers Discord

U5dssmA6x5DH1T4nUCnEH5Ph2PH2wy5.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center