Walkinstory - Introduce my self!!!

KakaoTalk_Moim_6HQwQbFjPdLPpdh0kBpa8Wvup7xgD7.jpg

Hello~! People from Steemit!!
I'm very happy to introduce myself!

My name is Zion and 26 years old. I'm student.
Actually I 'm from South Korea and they call me Zion or Sheeon.
I've never been to abroad to study English.
So, I know that I'm not good at writing something in English.
But I want to try in English So, I hope you enjoy it.

I really like to travel. I know that there are so many people who like to go to abroad.
So, I want to discuss about it with other people throughout Steemit.

Recently, I went to UK and France alone for 14days.
It is really exiting experiences for me.
I think Europe has really beautiful buildings and people, but I was especially impressed by the sky of Europe.
Here is a photo of me with beautiful sky in front of the Louvre.

KakaoTalk_20180518_224056574.jpg

Actually, I want to be a steward.
Now I'm trying to be a steward so I study English, Chinese and other languages.
I think that there are many people who like to travel abroad.
So, I want to share and talk about travel information, especially, history of countries around the world. Because, I am interested in history.
Thank you~!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center