[한밤의 음악추천] 백예린 - Square 미발표곡

간만에 찾은 내 스타일의 곡

백예린의 미발표곡이라는데 정말 좋다.
가사도 딱 지금 내마음이군.

백예린 - square

All the colors and personality
You can't say what you are, what you mean
You are hurting me without noticing
I'm so so bored, someone needs to love me
I'm not invincible I have much memories of getting more weaker
No I'm not loveable But you know what you had to say

Come on lets go to bed We're gonna rock the night away Connected to your bed If you are not in the right mood to sleep now then Come on lets drink in high
Grab me no matter go with that
Would you by mean that If you not in the right mood to sleep now then
Comes take my arms in yours, I'll be yours for sure

All the traces
And we're as we shared
You can't say what you are, what you mean
You are gripping me without noticing
You are so so strange, someone never love me
I'm not invincible I have much memories of getting more weaker
No I'm not loveable
But you know what you had to say

Come on lets go to bed We gonna rock the night away Connected to your bed If you are not in the right mood to sleep now then Come on lets drink in high
Grab me no matter go with that
Would you by mean that If you not in the right mood to sleep now then
Comes take my arms in yours, I'll be yours for sure

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center