5 KOREAN FASHION TRENDS TO TRY OUT!

I've been doing a little research online about Korean fashion. I chose a few different pieces that I would like to incorporate into my wardrobe. I was looking at this online website called www.yesstyle.com and their site had a South Korean fashion section. I found some clothes that I really like. I'll explain why I like each piece. This shirt is a mock dress layer situation.

Screen Shot 2018-02-22 at 8.23.35 PM.png
This yellow top is sick because: It's yellow. I've been getting into some bold colors recently and would love to pair this top with some black skinny jeans and my black and white checkerboard Vans.
Screen Shot 2018-02-22 at 8.27.56 PM.png
This next piece is something I'd wear because it requires just a plain top. It would be easy to style these pants for an outfit.
Screen Shot 2018-02-22 at 8.37.28 PM.png
This long oversize pink jacket is perfect to throw on over a monochrome outfit or a black or gray top with distressed jeans and some boots. Simplistic and stylish.
Screen Shot 2018-02-22 at 8.38.00 PM.png
This last piece is a classic. Black and white stripes will match any type of bottoms you want to pair with it. Whether it's a olive color jean, red denim, white jeans, a dark denim wash, high waist, a boyfriend fit, this top will make you look put together. there's something about stripes.
Screen Shot 2018-02-22 at 8.26.19 PM.png
Korean fashion is effortless and simplistic with a slightly busy complex. I am into it. Which piece could you see yourself wearing with your current wardrobe?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center