No Straw Challenge//No 빨대 챌린지

I recently came across an article where today, sea turtles are an endangered species and its due to the usage of straws.
turtle-png-turtle-png-928.png
turtles are consuming these straws thinking they are food or prey they can consume.
I decided to do the No Straw Challenge as a way to raise awareness amongst my friends and people around me.
So anyone seeing this! Join the challenge for a better place for the marine animals and our environment.

throughout the week, I will try to challenge myself to see how far I can go without being given or using a straw, so you should challenge yourself too ;)

일년마다 바다엔 8백만 톤의 플라스틱이 버려지구있어요.
물병, 뚜껑,낚시줄, 그리고 제일 피해를 많이 주는 빨대...
그수많은 플라스틱을 계속 먹어 배가 부른다는 느낌에 해양동물들이 영양실조로 많이 죽습니다...
바다가 죽어가기전에...작은 단계부터 시작해서 매일 빨대를 사용하지않는 Challenge 에 친구들과 함께 도전해보세요!

I don't own any of these photos!

plastic-straw-turtles-nose-1024x563.jpg

download.jpeg

3-reasons-ways-last-plastic-straw-collaboration-straws-graphic-25cm.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center