나의 경험을 확신하게 하는 책. the book that makes my experience certain

저는 전반적으로 정신세계에 관심이 많습니다. 특히 고대의 주술적 행위들이나
각 종교적 리추얼들을 보는 것을 굉장히 좋아하는데요,

과거에 문명이 발달하기 전에는 인간보다 커다란 자연의 힘을 숭배했고
인간이라는 존재는 한없이 작아지며 삶의 소소한 것들도 신의 선물이라 여기며
자신의 삶을 사랑할줄 알았다...고 여기고 있기 때문이에요.

물론 그게 진실이 아닐 수는 있습니다.

다만 제가 수행하면서 겪어온 일들이기에

그들도 그렇지 않나, 라는 생각을 해봅니다.

며칠전에 책을 한권 샀는데요, 이 책을 읽으면서도 제가 겪은 그러한 이야기들을
확신케 나오는 몇몇 구절들이 있기도 하네요 :)

6.jpg

i am very interesting about mental or spiritual thing, especially the ritual or religion from ancient.

because, in ancient, before the The development of civilization, human can feel the power beyond the human being,
it make people considered every little detail of life a gift from God
and they loves there life.....

that is just my opinion. and my experience.
may not be true.

but some books makes my experience "may be".

this book is so.

<joseph campbell, the hero with a thousand faces>

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center