K-Boppin': Eric Nam is Dancing to that Potion

Eric Nam returns to the K-Pop scene with 2 Latin inspired new releases! And he looks SO SO good!

Check em' out!

에릭남 (Eric Nam) - Potion (feat. Woodie Gochild)

에릭남 (Eric Nam) - 솔직히 (Honestly…)

I love this return as in 2017 it seems like Eric was experimenting and this comeback marks a much more mature Eric Nam. That isn't to say he wasn't mature before, but his past releases we more poppy, cute and fun.

I'm really feeling this new Eric, there's just something very sexy about these releases...maybe it's the blue filter, maybe it's the leather jacket or maybe it's because I wonder if it's more authentic Eric?


Hope you dug these releases too!

Which one was your favorite? I think I'm leaning towards Potion.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center