Kotlin conference

I am Janasi Jaiswal, Pursuing Btech 1st CSE

Attending "Hive" was an exhilarating experience. The event, held at the GL BAJAJ was a hub of creativity and innovation. Upon arrival, I was greeted by a crowd of peoples I am student of same college and got very excited

Loved the speaker Sambhrant! GL BAJAJ Was a fun, I am the student too in this college

I love to join this event and although I am interested in this field and also I interest fully attendant all the event on speakers

The speakers while were quite good and their presentation was very well done I like that all the arrangement and the hive program

The auditorium were very good and the AC was fully working and I like the and being student of this own college I have fully enjoyed this event The programs in the seminars was very knowledgeable and acceptable at the moment I enjoyed along with my friends and colleague

thanks The event should last more longer it is life lunch hour I supposed to join this event regularly if it is conducted ![

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment