KOTLIN CONFERENCE

• Myself... Ajay Kumar Srivastava, 2nd year CSE student at JSSATE, Noida .
• I live in Gurugram.
• I am also a member of Official JSSATEN PFC.
• I am also campus ambassador of GDG Delhi.

• We are the Developers with Entrepreneurship spirit .

• I have successfully Participated in SIH 2023.
• Successful Contributor at GSSoC'24 , Hacktoberfest'23
and SSoC '24 .

• We got to know about #Hive through Kotlin Conf event.

• It was the event in which i learned alot about GEN AI, , the Google AI Studio , Vertex Ai , Blockchain , Gemini ,Memory Optimization and alot more through the expert speakers through
#kotlinconf #kotlinconf2024 #gdsc #hiveblocks
#hive

It was a wonderful experience for me. The talks were engaging, the networking opportunities were fantastic, and I am feeling inspired and motivated into the tech world.

Can't wait to attend more events like this in the future! Worth it experience..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center