Korean Fried Chicken & Seafood Ddukbokki

This is my first post and from now on, I would like to introduce various food and restaurants where I go every week. I love all kinds of food and want you to know about my favourite foods and restaurants. I live in Vancouver, Canada where has a diversity of food so stay tuned.

This week, my boyfriend and I went to Fusion Robata Restaurant which is a Korean restaurant in Coquitlam. We ordered "Pa-Dak" which is Korean fried chicken with green onion on top of it

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-02-16-46-58.jpeg

Korean fried chicken is the best thing and the sauce (under the chicken) is sweet and sour. The crispy chicken and the sauce are so perfect together. If you do not like the crispiness, the chicken eventually will soak up the sauce later and they are good as well.

And we also ordered "seafood ddukbokki" which is Korean spicy rice cake.

KakaoTalk_2017-10-02-16-46-23_Photo_48.jpeg

For me, it was not very spicy and it was so good! we added dumplings and fish cakes and we were glad that we added them.
guys, seriously try them! see you next week and I do not know what I am going to eat either so lets see!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now