Sucheon National Garden and Flower Festival

It was a first time to drop by Suncheon National Garden in a right time.
Even though I had stopped by Suncheon National Garden several times, it was alway winter when I dropped by. Strangely enough I couldn’t see the best appearance of the Garden with luck.

As entering into the garden, there was a girl sitting on the structure looking like a donut. A little girl looked so happy in the garden with her parents.
For me, she was more beautiful than every thing in this garden.

11.JPG

There were two hills behind the girl. The artificial hills were made after the islands in Suncheon bay.

13.JPG

15.JPG

And by the lake, people were taking photos with the flowers.
When I dropped by the garden, it was a last day of the flower festival in National Garden.

16.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now