Wave Looking Bridge to the Island and the Structures

As walking along the lake, there was a bridge crossing over the lake to the island. It looked so impressive. The bridge seemed imitation of the sea wave. The bottom of the bridge was a blue color, and the bridge seemed to be designed after the shape of the wave. The guard rail of the bridge also not straight.

17.JPG

19.JPG

23.JPG

It looked like I was walking over the water. It was a great idea.

On the top of the artificial island, I could look down the national garden.

18.JPG

And I could see the white wave looking structures by the ether side of the lake. My colleagues didn’t notice the structures were the symbol of the wave. As I told them, they were very pleased to those symbols and metaphors of the wave.

110.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now