Lots of Kinds of Roses in the National Garden of Suncheon

I did’t know there were such many kinds of Roses until I dropped by the rose garden in the National garden.
The rose garden seemed to be located in the center of national garden.

1.JPG

The garden was divided into several sectors along with the geometrical figures. The roses were planted along the those geometrical shape of places.

At first I didn’t notice the roses were different each other, but as getting closer, each roses were different. All I knew about roses was only about colors. The flower petals were completely different from the ordinary roses.
The density of the petal was high to the that of ordinary roses as below.

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPGEach roses have their specific meaning according to the explanation.
But it was difficult for me to find out the differences except the colors.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now