LETTER OF LOVE TO STEEM, LOVE OR DESAMOR

A few days ago I published this post, today I share it again in order to be known and get many followers, and make STEEMIT fall in love. this love letter.
This says so.
My longing…
Today I saw my pretty girl when they walked together holding hands, he whispered something in her ear and her smile was like that of a baby, her face like the happiness of a child when she receives her first toy, the sun hits her in her back and she reflects the shine of her hair her brown skin color to roasted coffee the aroma of her perfume maddens the birds without mentioning her way of walking with her school uniform.

My cute girl I follow you for a while at a distance to follow you loving and secretly, you are my platonic love my forbidden love your a girl woman, I already of age, I can no longer see you because I unleash the most intimate thoughts of writing desire of love for you, how much I would like you to hear the words of my letters if you gave them to you, I have many one for each time I see you and I look at you, but my fear of rejection yours accumulates in my trunk with the smell of wet wood , in my solitude in the midst of so many people in the town square, it only remains for me to remember to write and draw you, a thousand and one ways I already have carqueadas in my mind and my notebooks and pencils wear out every time I see you my pretty girl When passing through the town square next to him, I hope and I long for the day to meet and face alone to be the owner of your gaze for a moment that you give me part of your smile my pretty girl and ask your name and give you some of my letters , and as to reach you and your heart.

Sincerely, your crazy lover who you do not know or look when you pass by me,

From "" your crazy in love "" @manduto
For "" my pretty girl ""

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center