A First #Kombucha on Steemit?

So I've been reading up on what Steemit is capable of/the upsides and downsides, and sure Steemit has some things to work out but take a wild guess what caught my eyes.

Please, please, pleeaase correct me if I'm wrong, but I think I'm creating the first tag on Kombucha!?

Turns out I am definately not the first, which I'm actually glad about. I now have a new goal and that is to get kombucha up on the trending topics list in 2018!

Okay, I don't expect a whole lot of people to share this excitement.
However, I do hope that this will get people a bit more interested in the topic. I'm currently on a BIG project concerning Kombucha, and I have a lot to share about my personal passion in home-brewed Kombucha as well.

Not many brew Kombuchas at home in South Korea.
People lead very busy lives here.
If you have questions about Kombucha though, I will most certainly have the answers.

kombucha experiments.jpg
Just a picture of how wonderful your 2nd ferment colors can be.
This is one's from my experiments with my husband using the fresh seasonal fruits and herbs found in Korea.

Thanks for dropping by Steemians.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now