10 Questions we need to ask ourselves, to understand ourselves ! Did you ever ask these questions yourself ?

## Hi steemians. Today i came up with an amazing article for those who read daily and my lovely followers.
We all know that knowing ourselves is a priority to be succesful in life and some of us have already done this, others pretend they know themselves but people see them differently so try asking these questions to yourself and find out everything for your own benefits of your self confidence.

In this material you will read some questions you should ask yourself to learn more about yourself. There is nothing more important than the path to discovering the meaning of one's life and the purpose of his existence. By recognizing oneself, a person is closer to realizing the desires and passions that he has than understanding the value of those desires and passions in his life.

Below you will read the 10 questions that each of us should do for ourselves in order to better know ourselves.

1. What do I like the most about myself?

Perhaps the most important goal in many people's lives is to attain spiritual inner peace, and this can not be achieved without accepting yourself as you are. So the first question to be asked is, "What is the liking and appreciation of yourself?" By preparing a list of things you like in yourself, each one manages to accept himself as it is.

2. What aspects of my life would I like to see differently from how they actually are?

Just as important as knowing what are the most valuable things, it is equally important to ask ourselves, "What are the aspects of my life that I would like to be different?" This question helps to improve the negative qualities we have in our character.

3. What are my fears?

Facing fears is a great achievement. To overcome the fears, we need to know them well which are the things we are afraid of. So the question we should ask ourselves is "What are my fears? What are the things that do not let me walk? " "Fear is so great that it lets me mind," Ralph Waldo Emerson said.

4. Which things am I thankful for?

Gratitude is a very important virtue of a person. To understand and appreciate the things that really matter, then we should ask ourselves, "In all my life, what are the things that happened to me, and the people I have, for which I should be thankful?" This allows us to keep close to those who are really important to us, and especially those who have stood in our difficult moments.

5. Am I happy doing what I'm doing?

Another question that changes our lives is the constant question of ourselves if we are happy doing what we are doing. Are we doing the things we want, or are we following the instructions of those who have dictated that life should be lived in this way or in what way? If the answer is "No," then we should ask ourselves what we can do to change this.

6. What are the most important things I have learned in life?

Another very important question is, "Until this moment of life, what are the most important things I've learned? Which lessons have changed my life positively or negatively?

7. Which people inspire me more and what inspires me more at them?

An overriding question is, "Who inspires me more and what inspires me more in these people?" This will give us quite valuable information on the things that we need to change to ourselves to achieve the qualities that we enjoy in those who inspire us.

8. How important are the money for me?

This is a very important question that does not only help us understand the intentions but also helps us to know the priorities we have, and whether we are spending our time and opportunities appropriately for things that really value us. If the answer is that money is not a priority, then the answer leads us to the priorities we have and the things we need to do to achieve those priorities.

9. Where do I see myself after 5, 10 or 20 years?

Only when we recognize and accept the goals we have realistically, and keep in mind our duties and responsibilities towards the family, we can work by fully committed to their realization.

10. What do I believe in?

"Do I believe in God? What does the Lord represent in my life? "Faith in religion makes clear the good and the bad. A person who believes in God also needs security, but he has clear ideas of what things are good and what are bad. This gives them the assurance that if someone asks them for their actions, they know to show that it is the right thing to do.

By asking yourself the above questions, we come to discovering ourselves and realizing our dreams and passions before leaving this world. They help us to understand which persons and things are of the utmost importance to us, and whether we are properly devoting our attention to our priorities.

design steem.png

** Follow me @helamia , Upvote , Comment & Resteem if you think more people should see this **

If you like the content Follow me. Thank you <3

stm.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now