Another Kin price prediction

First off I am not claiming to be no crypto expert but may know more than average. I’ve invested in Kin early on because I love the project. I’ve read most of the predictions and yes I do agree but also understand those predictions are mostly on the low end. Which is fine cause I would not like to get people hopes up but I haven’t heard anyone mention the amount of existing users KIK has. The last time I checked it was 300 millions and I think that is globally. Do you realize what you can do with 300 millions users. Now that’s a working product. Which is kind of funny cause I do not know one KIK user. So it seems to me that they will be partnering up with powerhouses like Amazon, Facebook. So once they have the masses attention next step which feel is the most important will be educating the users. Which will not be easy but I think Kin has a huge advantage since the KIK user demographics are young people I think from 30 and down... and yes I’m my opinion will be the fastest learners if they didn’t already know. And there is about 80% - 90% of the startup companies without a working product. Most of the launch date for these companies are in the fourth quarter. So without educating the users.... it will a while for people to catch on. Maybe 2-3 years. By that time Kin tokens are already flooding the market. Once the ecosystems is implemented things should go smooth. Yes so this coin has so much potential to moons. I just wanted to cover just certain areas where I didn’t hear on any of the price predictions. Not to mention there will be a whole family of apps that is suppose to be apart of the ecosystem. And I personally think the mass adoption of cryptocurrency will happen once the mainstream see Kin partner up with Amazon.. That should build a lot of trust with Kin crypto. Simply because the people trust amazon..So if your a Kin hodl I would recommend just be patient and let Kin Foundation do their job... We are sitting on the crypto probably with the most potential and should never fail with the amount of existing loyal users. So hopefully you have an real good idea how good Kin will be....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center