Introducing WFKE NEWS - News Parodies - Episode 2 - Breaking News - Kim Kardashian assaulted - Blac Chyna Arrested

Hey, so a friend suggested I come to Steemit after Youtube has been demonetizing and hiding my content. I create News parodies by mixing a bunch of random news clips together to create a wild story. These videos have seen some good success on facebook and most people share the videos just to see who falls for it. I hear the steemit community is pretty intelligent, so I wouldn't expect anyone to fall for it here. I'm on facebook and Youtube under the url @SatireDaily

In this episode: Viral Video of Kim Kardashian being attacked and dragged on the ground after hackers dupe Blac Chyna into believing Kanye was at the mall waiting for her. News Satire Parody. Youtube keeps demonetizing us, so I'm sharing here :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now