Kill The Messenger - Cover Art / Thumbnail

I saw the “Kill The Messenger” Cover Art and Banner Contest and was Inspired to create a Cover Art that will be used as a Thumbnail on Itunes, Spotify and other mp3 and streaming sources because I felt song was worth the effort.

officially it is launched “Kill the Messenger” for the #Unity4J / Free Assange campaign

This Hip-up track was written by @jamesgetsit and @v4vapid in support of Wikileaks and Julian Assange.

  • I listened to it and it sounds real good. You could check out the link here

  • You can also join the contest using this link. And trust me, you would be rewarded for your hard work. Click here

My Art Cover Design

Here is the PNG format
1.jpg

Here is the GIF format
@eromose-le-gif-design.gif

Here is a small sized Thumbnail gif format
videotogif_2018.07.12_22.22.30.gif

Prove of my work on Photoshop CC suit.
@eromose-le.PNG

@eromose-le

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center