Remember Obama(doesn't)care? Who was exempt?

The Best Health Insurance

It was so good that none of the people who worked in any government building in Washington had to get it.

It was so wonderful that those who opted out of it were hit with penalties.

It was so feasible that that many of the providers went under, yet despite the lack of providers, people were still penalized if they did not find one.

The Kill Shot (aka vaccine)

Just as seen above, all these great ideas need to be force-fed to the people. First they hype it so that the small minded comply because they always do what the herd does.

Then they force it on everyone else who sees it for what it is.

You know that feeling when something hits your funny bone?

This short video will hit your logic bone !

Fring was forced to drink that expensive elixir before Don Eladio would touch it to his lips...


Screenshot 2022-11-11 at 08-41-39 don eladio drinks poison - Presearch.png

Why?

I swear!

All logic and (un)common sense went out the window when someone cried FIRE, oh wait...

I mean, when someone cried PANDEMIC in a not so crowded world and everyone ran, scattered, bumped into one another, trampled each other, and rushed to get the elixir without checking if the elixir was being chugged by the panic pushers.

As for me, I could not get a copy of the ingredients, so it was impossible to give them my informed consent. First comes the information, then I am informed, then I make a decision. How about you?

Did you wave your right to know what you are taking?

Reminds me of what my mother said...

"If your friend jumps off the bridge, are you going to jump too?*


Originally posted on DClub Community Articles. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now