#KillerPix Photography Contest Entry: Valentine’s Day ❤️

B6B57290-1413-4B2C-9596-E3A70FBBD649.jpeg
That’s amore!

KillerPix 📷 Contest #22 Entry: Valentine’s Day 😍

What’s more romantic than an Italian dinner? An Italian dinner shaped like a heart! ❤️ 🍝

This iPhone snap was taken at The Old Spaghetti Factory in Seattle, WA 2/27/2016. Heart shaped entree curtesy of me playing with my food.

The Spaghetti Factory was my favorite restaurant growing up. The Seattle location opened in 1970, but sadly closed after 46 wonderful years in December 2016.

This photo captures my love of their food, my love of the memories made there over the years and my love for the fellow I dined with the day this picture was taken.

Happy Valentine’s Steemians! 😘

Lady and the Tramp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now