tuatara 3rd eye flying

f01ba02c-4814-4686-9287-4f15b1a7fe09.png


This is me trying to impress madison lol

SEG mormon spaceX mormon starships

i will take mormons vs scientology to space

Hah why isnt this in Ready Player One?

"We got her all hooked up"

We will Build Music Videos like the Indiana Jones Ride, with 200+ possible outcomes, Indiana Jones and the Hollow Earth will be directed by James Cameron once hes done with Avatar, or maybe avatar 4 or 5 can have Hollow Earth...

Do you ever think anything you don't say

lol i literally just told me that on the phone lol shes gonna fix me guys, make me super ackza, im gonna scan all of San Diego into VR

Im hiring some people tomorrow on https://sandiego.craigslist.com I am in the smartest city on Earth now that @ned and @alexjones have to move here.

And now I am into this idea, I will find whoever made the following video and POACH the talent offer them a DREAM job of making their FAVORITE art in after effects!

@dlux.io by @disregardfiat and @markegiles is gonna be so fun!

@arianagrande Music Director I will poach form her, she will never be able to keep her talent i will steal all of ariana grandes music video talent and make MUCH cooler videos for @eosprincess as the FIRST template.. (Sorry tinashe) and I will then allow ANYONE to BUY this custom ARk Music Factory style business plan....
https://www.instagram.com/p/BXlOMluFVh691qaAc0C8oyIHhjybvKwm7dWNRo0/?taken-by=madison.n.m

mmm hmm ackza is making this happen and hes doing it to set precident. If Ackza was able to do this on his budget... leveraging his STp with @postpromotr imagine what we could do


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center