Travis Scott gets it.. he's possibly already been taken to moon base to be inspired as all popular MK celebrities go to Moon and Mars to inspire & make new songs and music videos "i got in on mars" Reptillians eating humans like mars bars, meat lockers

7bca4dcb-6eb3-4610-9952-cebb9fdb502a.jpeg


Allah Akbar and Yeshua12 Akbar (Jesus and Mary Akbar) and Moses Akbar all the abrahamic re legions are full of KATHARA grids or just CATHARTIC grids if elongated hexagon which you all know cannot be evil. If you believe the Jehova group of seraphim anunaki (i believe they're the Enochian anunaki the fancy ones?) And there's a luciferian anunaki too and theyre mor mischevious so of course they want to compete but the sirius SEARious KrystAllah God wants ALL his children to ASCEND or be UPLIFTED economically physically and "karmicly" ... mentally bodily and spiritually.. our bodies must be made ready for emulation of stargates to mentally "escape" the flat earth global information grid plan to trap Christians into a flat simulated time matrix (which you're already in fib of no chi metatronic reality prison ) and IF humans cooperate with me, we can ascend the fallen angels and TEACH them ascension mechanics which only I and my followers know and although raik master has all of Keylontic Science on Bit Torrent I have my new otto jacobson style hyrbid 51% krystic 49% metatronic spiral ... @surfyogi and I have helped fund and build a sandbox made by @markegiles and @disregardfiat called @dlux.io https://dlux.io

Moon matrux mandella effect generator tried to erase my memory with a secret developer pavlock occulus that slightly shocks you when you do a bad habit... that you program yourself metatronic meta programming meta =beyond & Tron = Throne
♤♡◇♧¥€$
the new ascension codes are only on MY steem account.. only I have a family that loved me enough to check me out and get my blood tested and prove I am somehoe loosing weight but my muscle mass ive been bulking up with is not showing up ad mass on the scale.. im alread ascended nie i stay behind to help others who HAVE to be krystic to step through and then they come back thriugh the pokemon go stargates

im the only one who remembered the codes that mandella effect scrubbd. Lets clean up the planet so ET want to apply to come immigrate here men in black style...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now