I am the new preacher at UCSD Unitarian Meet up which I am reformatting to include all faiths not just "pagans" no more secret rituals... all rituals will be public or announced as peivate. Magik is now on the blockchain

8730edfe-b150-4b83-b0b7-ae65b831b4b8.jpeg


Once ALL magic Clear and Shadow, is on the blockchain like I have mine, then no secret rituals can be done that have real life effects... voodoo dolls will just be a sport for fun and nano tech voodoo being tested o. me woll never defeat my kryatAllah God h Allan Allah Given Nano Tech from University of California and @thedegensloth and his biotech connections Muhahahaha want the cure for Cancer and HIV? Better come to San Diego CA where the winners of my Challenge Dad will be given ackza' s access to my Childhoods End Secret Nanotech pokemon formula that will never be defeated because I ascended the planet with krystic metatronic spirals and I teach the ET and IT keylontic ascension mechanics thats onky inside me, not my mom and dad and its onky in my non clonable 48 strand DNA


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now