Just bought a new kettle and it is worth every cent - Very Happy

I have used a kettle on my gas stove for 10 years and never thought of changing to an electrical one.

I have just moved to a new place and they did not have a gas stove and has a very small kitchen so decide investigate the latest electrical kettle - Not impressed

So I read a lot of reviews and found this kettle which was highly recommend to be the best electrical kettle for 2016 / 2017.
A list of things that I really enjoy and I would not go back to a gas kettle again.

  • You can set what temperature your desire - I use the Boil / Black button for a cup of tea.
  • It will stay warm if your push the "Keep Warm Button" - very handy as the water is keep very hot for 30 mins and the longer you leave it the hotter it becomes - only a few degree warmer but it is perfect temperature for and nice cuppa.
  • At night and afternoons there is a blue light and you can see the water level ( see picture below)
  • A BIG PLUS - You don't have to run for the kettle again.

IMG_1080.JPG

IMG_1081.JPG

IMG_1083.JPG

Cuisinart CPK - 17AMZ
The Perfect Temp Cordless programmable kettle and is stainless steel

screenshot-2017-06-09-3.jpg

A link to search on google for a lower price on Amazon ( lowest price was $50.99 but your will need to shop around)
IMG_1081.JPG

screenshot-2017-06-08.jpg

Photo was take with my iPhone - hope you enjoyed my post and appreciate your comments and suggestions

Follow Me @vividrange

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center