Keto Diet for Beginners

lgto50v8os.jpg

Have you done a keto diet before?

Recently I was chatting with a buddy of mine and he was talking with me about how he does a keto diet every six months.

He claims that it helps to reboot his system. That sounds rather logical to me. But I still had some questions.

After going on the hunt for more info I came across an interesting article about starting a keto diet for a beginner. It seems that it's actually not that difficult.

I also came to learn that it's even possible for a Vegan to do a keto diet. I know, right? I thought keto was all about high meat and high fat. Turns out not...

The tough thing to avoid will be the carbs. Which, interestingly, I heard a short while back that in a Western diet, carbohydrates are now likened to a flavour. Sweet, sour, spicy, carbs...

What are your experiences with dodging the carbs on a keto diet? Any tips? H

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment