Cream Cheese Keto Pancakes

Cream Cheese Keto Pancakes-

image

This is hands down one of my all time favorites! I find myself sending someone this recipe every other day at least! It's so easy to make! Hope you all love it!

Cream Cheese Keto Pancakes:

Blend-
2 oz cream cheese
2 eggs
1 tsp sugar substitute
Ā½ tsp cinnamon
Optional-A splash of sugar free vanilla torani syrup OR a few drops vanilla extract

Tip: Let the mixture sit for 2 minutes before cooking!

Note- I make mine on the griddle. I usually double the recipe and freeze leftovers! I use store bought sugar free syrup & add Kerrygold butter or homemade whipped cream!!

image

image
Nutrition-
Serving size: 1 batch
Calories: 344
Fat: 29
Carbohydrates: 2.5g net
Protein: 17

Enjoy! šŸ˜˜šŸ„ž

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center