Keponakan ku yang sedang bermain sepeda di depan rumah

image
Hi all in my post this time I immortalize my nephew who was playing bike on the street in front of my grandmother's house she is hobby to play bike let alone wear bikes that my current photo bike that she wear is small because she still afraid if wearing high bike let alone if it is on the road he is very lively hope you like my post this time thanks
Hai semua di post saya kali ini saya mengabadikan keponakan saya yang sedang bermain sepeda di jalan depan rumah nenek saya dia memang hobby bermain sepeda apalagi memakai sepeda yang saat ini saya foto sepeda yang dia pakai memang kecil karena dia masih takut kalau memakai sepeda yang tinggi apalagi kalau sudah dijalanan dia sangat lincah semoga kalian suka dengan post saya kali ini terimakasih

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now