Remembering this Great singer..

I don't know how I wasn't aware, but until recently I did not know one of my favorite singers of all time had passed. It's truly sad and a loss to music, but we can still remember and listen to all his great songs..

note: I was looking up which youtube video I wanted to use for this post on my son's laptop.. he doesn't have the ad skipping extension that I use so youtube puts their ads often. (very annoying) If this happens to u, don't hesitate to get this great add-on/extension called

image.png

It's free and available on most browsers. Just google how to get it if u don't know or ask and we'll figure it out..

This is one great story of how and why Kenny Rogers and Lionel Richie (another of my faves) met..

Bonus vid :) I luv the easy cool friendship between these guys..

(sound is super low on this one, turn it up)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now