Inspiration: Keiser Report

Okay, here we go. My first post on Steem. I'm a North American living in Asia who is just jumping into BitCoin and cryptocurrencies. I'm hungry for advice and guidance on where to put my money and how to do it. I'm going to be 100% transparent and share exactly what I'm doing. Ya'll can correct me as I go.

Inspiration:
Like thousands of others, I discovered the craziness that is happening right now, but only by watching the Keiser Report.

kr.jpg

I met Max and Stacy in Hong Kong many years ago and check in on them every couple years. They were this wacky couple who gave a fascinating presentation at a CSR and SRI conference I went to. My boss at the time blew them off, but I loved their in-your-face, blunt approach and honesty. I was a TOTAL newbie at the time, coming from a background as an environmental consultant, not finance, and they both patiently sat with me and explained short sales, naked short sells, etc. They were the best thing about that conference.

Later, I remember when they were first posting about BitCoin. Stupid me, I should have listened!

Anyhow, I saw what was going on in their year summary and decided to go for it. I am here at Steem because of them as well.

Thank you Stacy and Max of The Keiser Report.

Next: Struggling to get BitCoin in Hong Kong

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center