pigging out with my two boys

WP_20180211_001.jpg

#HappyMorningSteemIt!
#myfirstintroductionpost
#BlessedDayAhead

My cousin @kayelborillo and daugther @zaicarmel06 introduced Steemit to me to meet people, make friends and show everyone how my life goes around and around and most especially the many things I do to earn a living aside from being a mother of four awesome kiddos.

Spending time to my little ones never bored me because each moment we try to make the most of it and create a happy and extra special memories to look back and share it to friends.

Being with them makes me feel how to be child again in a most exciting ways.

Im blessedly thankful i gave birth to four extraordinary,talented, mind-blowing two daughters and two sons.

My name is Alice Merlo "Ahleeshia" Dela Cuadra Benedicto Asistin
Nicknme: Liz, Alicia, Ms. A, Alice, Merlo

Age: 34years old
Gender: Female

I grew up with my mom, aunts, uncles, grandparents sorrounding me. I love playing and exploring even when i was still small. My mom sent me to school and tried to provide everything i need.

As years passed by I never stop on writing Poems, stories on my notebook. Sometimes draw anything under the sun although my forte is abstract i make sure i had to surpass each work i finished after each one.

Now im into a small business near a school belt and on to an online shop. Also i do baking on the side and some computer works too. Such a kinda busy momprenuer yet still manage to always find time for my kids, my family because im also doing charity works for our community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now