Kavanaugh Confirmed, Dems Continue Smears, No Blue Wave


After 7 FBI investigations, the Democrats suddenly don’t trust the FBI and keep calling Brett Kavanaugh a rapist without evidence, organizing protests and plotting. They are in their own “alternative facts” bubble, aided and abetted by MSM, which is about 90% DNC propaganda, and trillions of dollars’ worth of influence from Silicon Valley, Hollywood, etc. like always.
I am predicting no “Blue Wave” in 2018. Democrats are over-represented in media pushing fake news and millions of voters are walking away.
Correction: when I asked “how come Republicans didn’t win too?” (along with Hillary’s popular vote in 2016) I meant Democrats.

Fox News article

Support me on Patreon
Follow me on BitChute


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center