Karma is it a dogma

I have been thinking about this for a while,is karma a dogma in a book on alchemy it states that karma can be optional.I think i have come to the conclusion in my mind anyways as to what I think of this.I think many of us carry karma from past lives,what you do now echos on.

However is their a way to no have to face the karma,I personally feel their is in some cases,I have come to the conclusion that a past life reading is in order for myself to better understand thing.But one case in which I do believe you can equalise lets say minor karma,would be for example you take a small amount of money from someone they dont notice but you realise that you were wrong no real harm done maybe but you take it as a lesson learnt ideally I feel you would give some money away at this point to someone,or a cause that needs it and remember in the back of your mind what happened.

You could say karma and the law of attraction are one in the same,you are living out your karma every second,some may say what happens when unexplained bad things happen,well my feeling on that is earth is a university their are certain things you must learn,to move on to the next level of consciousness . Other times bad things are a good thing in a strange package,if they had`nt have happened the alternative path may have been less intense but prolonged.

Guilt is another factor,and so is suppression and selfishness,don`t spend too much time in guilt, or suppression,spend no time in selfishness.All three can make any karmic debt larger.karma-quotes-funny-love-revenge-life14-830x467.jpg

I guess in essence you get what you put out,so watch the seeds you sow,and self enquiry is always worth while.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now