What I will do with SP Delegation

Hello Karen Sue and all Steemians,
I am writing this post as an entry for the #karensuecontest for 700 SP delegation. Here is the my vision.
I am a developer and developing a community platform for professionals and freelancers on Steem blockchain. We call the platform @steemlinked. At steemlinked, we are building an open source web application where people can find other Steemians to hire for their organizations and freelancers for self owned projects. We will provide trustless escrow contracts between the clients and professionals to safely move funds after completion of the tasks. We have already started with the application development, starting as a fork from the open-source code of busy app on github and the application is live at http://steemlinked.herokuapp.com.

I find myself a very good candidate for the SP delegation because I am looking forward to use this SP to encourage our developers and designers for their hard work and reward them. I am currently a minnow and have very little SP, 13 SP to be exact. This steem delegation will help me increase my influence on the platform and make the contribution trust me with the vision. I am very keen and optimistic about the project and want to build something revolutionary like utopian.io in next 2 months. I have always believed in the Steem community and got so much love from it and I want to give something back to it.

You can find whatever I have done for the steemlinked app in my blog and I am looking forward to get this much needed SP delegation.

Thanks for your kindness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now