someone with a big heart

IMG_20180307_175134.png
So, I was going through my feed when i stumbled on this 3500 follower post...It wasn't the first time I'd be seeing people post about reaching a huge figure in followers but there was just something that caught my attention, a whooping 3500SP for reaching 3500 followers?
unnamed.gif
I appreciate people with such generosity.

So what would I do with a 700sp delegation?
To be honest, I'd love to get rewards myself too, It's been 40days since i joined steemit and i have been struggling to find my foot..
yes i have created one or two insightful contents which didn't get over 0.05sbd and every newbie here knows the feeling that comes with that..

700sp means i could have an upvote worth over 0.03sbd,that's a great rise compared to what i am having now which gives nothing at all.
There are two categories of people with SP, those who investment huge and both with there local currency and those who have gotten theirs by rewards on their work so far..

So, with 700sp I'd spend more time trying to create ad curate good contents..
It would be a great headstart for me and overtime i hope to make the most out of it.
I love giving too,so i wouldn't gather all 700sp for myself, I'd put a smile across some other person or persons face too if am graced enough to be selected..

Lastly, i would like to thank the big heart that organised this contest @karensuestudios you are one special star in a bazzilion😁

Thanks for viewing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now