LA PLAYA DE LODVG. EL KAREOKE Week-23 SPANISH

Hello Dear Steemians

Hola Queridos Steemians

Today I have been encouraged to participate in this interesting contest, created by @killerwhale Thank you for this exciting initiative, where music is the main art to be developed. Enjoy it.

Hoy me he animado a participar en este interesante concurso, creado por @killerwhale Gracias por esta exclente iniciativa, donde la música es el principal arte a desarrollarse. Disfrútenlo.

I also thank @topkpop, @enginewitty, and @ sol25 for being the fundamental pillars of the contest.

If you want to get more information about the contest, follow the link below.

También le agradezco a @topkpop, @enginewitty, y @sol25 por ser pilares fundamentales del concurso.

Si deseas obtener mas información del concurso sigue el siguiente Link.

Contest rules
Reglas del concurso

Los invito a seguirme y estar pendiente de mis post, @haydeart ¡Gracias por su atencion!



I invite you to follow me and be aware of my post, @haydeart Thanks for your attention!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center