Tomorrow I'll be at the Steemy Summer Party in Kansas City!! Finally getting to Meet Steemians!!

While I'm uber excited..it also means I won't be able to post tomorrow and potentially Sunday.

So if you don't see my publish anything, at least you'll know why. But I guaranty I'll be taking a ton of pictures while hanging with some fanstastic Steemit users including @stellabelle (who put this together), @jessamynorchard (who is performing), @virtualgrowth (who grows...virtually), @jasonrussell (whose started to flourish in the photography tag) and @jacobts (improve extraordinaire.) I can't wait to find out who else is going to be there!

Read More about the Steemy Summer Party by @Stellabelle Here

This will actually be my FIRST Steemit meetup I'll be able to attend. @steemfest was a bit out of my wheelhouse last year, and I happened to move out of the city 3 weeks before the Springfield, MO meetup happened (at least I got to remote in to the @steemittalk podcast.) Getting to put faces with names is just gonna take things to a WHOLE NEW LEVEL!!

It's also worth noting there won't be a @steemittalk podcast recording this weekend with @giftedgaia and myself having separate events to go to. But we'll be back with a fantastic show next weekend.

I love you all and can't wait to meet you!! <3




Don't Miss the Show! Follow the Steemit Talk Podcast (STP) Account

New STP Website!!

Are you new to Steemit and Looking for Answers? - Try https://www.steemithelp.net.


Image Sources:
Flowers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center