denk's Feed : 2019/06/06 07:20:14


Omg ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ at least there is hope for you Josh... be careful with your 1 star reviews!! Karma is a biotch, probably why you tripped over a curb and bonked your noggin #JustSayin



External Link :

Josh Friedman on Twitter

โ€œI just removed a 1-star review because @RyanMcKinnell and @MieshaTate have covinced me Iโ€™m a monster. I donโ€™t know who I am anymore. @MMAonSiriusXM @TheMarissaRives https://t.co/xwRcVdrNxlโ€



Quoted Tweet : Link to the Tweet

@Josh Friedman
I just removed a 1-star review because @RyanMcKinnell and @MieshaTate have covinced me Iโ€™m a monster. I donโ€™t know who I am anymore. @MMAonSiriusXM @TheMarissaRives

GIF - Click on the Thumbnail to see





tom hanksing


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center