Talikod Island, Samal, Davao del Norte

I was then thinking of my first post here on steemit aside from me introducing myself and got my fingers scrolling my phone and boom I already knew what would be my first post. This was taken last January 28, 2018 along with our motorcycle 350 pesos Island tour for 1 day at Talikod Island.
I’m really not a fan of beaches or swimming but with the beauty of the place it was very tempting to touch its crystal clear calm waters along with the cool and relaxing breeze that is perfect to relieve a stressfull week working on a bank. (Basically I’m a banker).
Watchout or shall I say readout for my full self introduction soon. Thats it for now, if and if you will continue to read my post here you will eventually know who I’am as the song goes by, “🎶🎶🎶 let’s take it slow so slow” 🎶🎶🎶”.

1661C4D2-CB7F-480E-94F9-45CD3FF7E201.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center