Are Crypto Unsubscribers Weak Hands?

Most crypto YouTubers are on a hampster wheel right now with their subscription base. Some of the unsubscribers will be back and others won't be. It is like a snowball rolling down a mountain. Some pieces will fly off but in the end the snowball of people will be bigger than when it started. All that matters is how many EOS, How Many Litecoins, How many Monero!

Some will leave for awhile but nothing good comes easy. Crypto winters are brutal but WHEN we go parabolic again the reward will be there for those who are grinding it out when quitting is the path of least resistance. I don't need fake technical analysis, RSI, MACD, Williams %R, or any other Pseudoscience indicator. I just bought when the market was getting crushed and when even I was getting scared to convert more money to crypto I knew it was time to buy more. In the last couple of months I'm up double on most of my new investments into Litecoin and EOS. I believe that we saw the bottom on Dec 15th at $3,150 for BTC but Bitcoin isn't in my top 5. All that matters to me is How many Litecoin, How many EOS, and How many Monero!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now