Self Introduction

Hola
Good day!!!
To my dearest readers,
I am Melanie Gonzales, families and friends called me Lanie.

I love to do: I love to sing, dance and cook. I love to travel local and international. Please let me know if you are interested in the comment section. I am willing to share my experiences and the cost.

fav Bible verse is on Proverbs 16:3 "Commit to the Lord whatever you do and your plans will succeed".

I am a breadwinner w/ four brothers + two sisters. Life is pretty hard without support system but the Lord was my ultimate supporter he blessed me with new families and friends that shown me kindness and unconditionally love. Life without Him its meaningless.

I am currently working in a Christian organization. I studied BS Business administration major in management. I have a part time job as a bookkeeper with start-ups company.

Working is fun and exciting. Do you agree?

Beside works, I engaged myself to play online games. I spent too much time in playing but no returned. My Dad scolded me by wasting time playing than reading books, etc. Reading books is not my thing haha. But, for my younger readers always practice to listen and obey what your parents telling you to do.

Instead of wasting time and strength. I convinced myself to find play to earn games. One day I was browsing google news I found an article about trading + NFT platform. I found NFT games interesting and fun, I started investing money to play undead Vs plants, cards, splinterlands and mydefipet etc,.

I knew it was risking thing to invest your money with. My friends are kept telling me to invest money the game Axie Infinity, I declined because the value was already high. So I looked for an alternative game low in value it will be good investment for a long run (no guarantee) at least I tried

I will share more about my experiences playing those games. Please be notified everytime I added new post.

Thank you and God bless!


Be safe and well


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center