SLOG 0: HELLO WORLD


Intro:

I'm new to Crypto Currency.  Since I started to read more about it, I've become more and more interested in the entire ecosystem that is being build around it.  Every day I learn something new about how things work and I'd like to share this with the community.  Some things are still not quite clear to me and some have become a bit more clear after researching more on each topic.  It's likely that at first most of it may come as obvious to most of you here in the community, so bear with me as things develop.  I think that given time, the depth of each topic will become more and more relevant to the more advanced community members.  

The purpose of this channel on Steemit will be to share my experiences throughout this journey with the community and hopefully add value to it during this process.

Expectations

This will be a very relaxed channel for me, I will not do it professionally, but rather as a hobby, so you should not expect any formalities.  I just want to share this stuff as I learn it with the community, and hopefully get feedback from the community as things evolve.

Next Steps

I will start by sharing info that I've already put together in the last couple of days.  

Hopefully I can get your feedback on the content: if you think it's accurate or not, or if you think there are better things to be keeping an eye on. 

Happy to hear all of your thoughts on this as it evolves.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now