RE: RE: My journey from Bitcoin to Ethereum to Steem and why I believe I ended up on the best one
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey from Bitcoin to Ethereum to Steem and why I believe I ended up on the best one

RE: My journey from Bitcoin to Ethereum to Steem and why I believe I ended up on the best one

That's awesome. I have a decent amount of ETH, but now have almost twice as much in Steem (I hope the polo Steem wallet reenables soon so I can power up a little more). Steem has huge potential and really a 5 billion market cap within 6 months is quite reasonable to me. That'd put each steem around $20 I suppose. I've also been wanting to keep track of my Steem progress through a spreadsheet but it's sometimes hard to remember lol. I guess setting a daily alarm or making it a routine before bed would work. Great to see a little more about your journey and glad to see you're quite successful here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center