Sloppy Journalism.

The new counter culture site culttture.com has done some sloppy journalism in my opinion. I just learned today of the site and have signed up as a reader member. (which is a free membership) I've listened to a handful of Will Chamberlain's Periscope's and have found them interesting and thought-provoking. However, in this instance, it misses the mark. Will talks about an article that Ben Shapiro wrote about the Wall at the southern border. And to perplex both reader and viewer of the short 2:07 video makes only passing reference to the Shapiro article. Nowhere in the blog post is there a link or solid citation of the article. #FAIL

I've done some searching using various wording to see if I can find the article and am unable to do so.

https://culttture.com/2019/will-chamberlain-torches-ben-shapiros-latest-piece-on-the-wall/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center