EverydayLOVE

I asked God for a man that will give me the love that I deserve, He gives me someone that loved me more than what I deserve.I can't thank you enough for loving me in the best way that you can and for giving me so much more than what I deserve.
Then, I asked God for a singer (because i really love to sing ✌️)He gives me the most soulful and melodious voice I've ever heard. You are indeed talented and skillful, I couldn't stop myself from admiring you everyday love. And the last one I asked God for a christian He gives me a man after God's own heart, a partner of mine in praying . we both know that a mutual love can never be challenged. You proved me wrong about my perception in love, you showed me what's the true meaning of it and it wasn't selfish as what I imagined it would be, and it wasn't the same as what i fear it would be. I
I love you Jose noel 💕I thank God for exceeding my prayers. Remember guys that prayer changes everything. He is one of my answered prayer. As days passed by, I couldn't help but wonder, what I did to deserve a man like you in my life. Every woman must have a guy like you in their lives as well, so that they don't have to be insecure and feel lonely because they know they have a partner that they can lean on. Just like what you are doing and how you made me feel, im one of the luckiest girl in the world to have you noel.💕
Before im just one of the girls who have a crush on you, who wished to know you better and be with you every single day and look at me now, im your girlfriend, your adventure buddy, your best friend, and your partner. Im always here for you love because im your number one fan. Hays, thank you for staying, for making me believe that there is no impossible things if you will just believe in HIM, and lastly thank you loving me whole heartedly💕
You’re in my heart more than you know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center