Funny post

1. Motorcycle with boyfriend

Talking between two friends-
1st person: know this, yesterday when I was driving with my boyfriend on a motorcycle; My mother has seen it!
2nd John: Hey, your mother is very angry, what did she say?
1st person: Mother came and gave me a slap and said, return the money for the deed of Harmazadi!

2. FACEBOOKING IN THE CLASSROOM

The schoolboy wrote in his Facebook status, "I am sitting in the classroom and I am Facebook. Ha ha ... What a fun! '
Immediately commented the teacher, 'Get out!'
Like the teacher's comment, the boy's mother wrote, 'Come today to the house. You will bury the house today, wash it and wash the dishes! '
Like a mother's comment, the house-worker wrote, 'I do not want to come, I do not!'

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now