Joke Challenge Featuring the Police

I actually asked someone in the house to help me think of this joke. I hope you will like it. :) You can also know more about @gabriel.ncl's Joke Challenge of the week by visiting this post.

Pflugerville

Two police officers arrested a motorcycle rider who was caught speeding along a highway in Pflugerville, Texas. As the police officers were preparing the ticket:

Police Officer 1: Hey bro, how do you spell Pflugerville?
Police Officer 2: Pflugerville? I don't know.
Police Officer 1: This is bad. If we can't spell the name of the place correctly, the charge will be dismissed.
Police Officer 2: I have an idea.
Police Officer 1: What?
Police Officer 2: Why don't we just let this man go and arrest him again when he gets to Austin?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now