JOKE!JOKE!!KOKE!!! A NIGHT TO CRACK YOUR RIBS AND LAUGH IT OUT

Hello tonight I bring to you another different post. It is just a laughing night,get ready to crack your ribs. I present to you tonight 3 wonderful comedy to your way.

PURE WATER WAHALA (Rabiu and pure water seller WAHALA)

Rabiu:-knock knock

Pure water sell:yes who is at the door

Rabiu:-it me rabiu,and I wanted to buy a puring water

Pure water seller:-puring what! Or you mean water inside leather

Rabiu:- ennh,yes o that is what they send me

Pure water seller:- OK, how many did u want to buy

Rabiu:- mmmmmh,give me a one or a two

Pure water seller:- fainted.

A SMOKER AND RAMOTA

Smoker:- Hello I want to by cigarette

Ramota:- OK,how much do you want to buy

Smoker:-I need just one stick.

Ramota:- just #10

Smoker:- OK,give me

Ramota:-gave him cigarette and a lighter

Smoker:-trying to light his cigarette

Ramota:- know!know!!know!!she exclaimed, you are not permitted to smoke here.

Smoker:-shocked with surprised, reply your father are you not the one who sell cigarette for me and also give me lighter, and now telling me I can not smoke here.

Ramota:- because smoker are reliable to die young.

Smoker:- look for a very good cane and beat the hell out of the girl.

Till now ramota has not recover from that incident.

YOU MUST GO TO SCHOOL

Chime Dad:- chime this is pass 8,are you not going to school

Chime:- I will,I just finish dressing up

Chime Dad:- OK,start going to school

Chime:-fell down and start to convulse

Chime Dad:- scared and afraid, try all method but to know avail. Then decided to throw him into the fire. Believing that will bring an end to sch occurrence.

Chime:-when he hard that,woke up and tell his Dad am now know OK,am back to life.

Chime Dad:- so you are pretending, you don't want to go to school.now before I open and close my eye's you better start going.lolz

which of all this joke did you find funny. Every Saturday now will be for post on wedding and joke/comedy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now