Changing people's lives is what it is all about. When I woke up this morning to this, it made the last 18 months on Steemit worth every bit..!!

#Promo-Steem and #JoinSteemit

Massive #Steemit Shout Out to @comrade

Blog.png

#JoinSteemit Twitter Campaign - Link

Changing people's lives

Changing people's lives is what it is all about..!!

When I woke up this morning to read a Blog by @comrade, I knew that the last 18 months on #Steemit had been worth it..!!

Since joining #Steemit in August 2016, I set about spreading the word of #Steemit and have never stopped ever since.

For me the message is very simple.

I want to change people's lives..!!

Shout Out to @comrade for his Blog

Blog.png

Blog.png

https://steemit.com/stephenkendal/@comrade/a-tribute-of-honour-to-sirstephenkendal-for-his-contribution-to-steemit
Credit: @comrade

#Promo-Steem and #JoinSteemit

Once again, a huge thank you to everyone who has supported the #Promo-Steem initiative and the recently created #JoinSteemit twitter campaign.

You guys ROCK..!!

Stephen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now