I Joined In Steemit, Coincidencea

I joined in Steemit, coincidencea

image

Getting started my post in steemit, introduce my name Saiful Bahri @ponqq, I already have an account two weeks steemit. But because I was sick, then the new current I could post is still in the stage of self introductions, this is my third post. To be honest, I'm happy to be in the steemit while reading the post with #DeleteFacebook calls and #JoinSteemit. The posts that I have read on the account steemit @inputsteem.

I very much agree in fact I immediately do so. Since I already have an account on steemit, I don't need to list him again.

But on the other hand, I also asked for donations from other steemit members to improve the ranking of this account by following and my unvote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now